SEP Instrument Suite Personnel

Dr. Tycho von Rosenvinge
Kristin Wortman
Sandy Shuman
Code 661 -- NASA/GSFC
Greenbelt, MD 20771
(301) 286-6721
LET and SEP-Central
Prof. Edward C. Stone
Dr. Richard A. Mewaldt
Dr. Alan C. Cummings
Dr. Mark E. Wiedenbeck
Dr. W. Rick Cook
Dr. Andrew J. Davis
Branslav Kecman
California Institute of Technology
Downs Lab MS 220-47
Pasadena, CA 91125
(626) 395-6611
Dr. Reinhold Mueller-Mellin
Dr. Stephan Boettcher
University of Kiel
Inst. fur Experimentelle
und Angewandte Physik
24118 Kiel, Germany
Dr. Ludovic Duvet European Space Agency ESTEC
Science Payloads and Advanced Concepts Office (VEGA Group PLC)
Keplerlaan 1 2200 AG Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Dr. Glenn Mason JHU/Applied Physics Lab
Mail Stop MP3-E128, 11100 Johns Hopkins Rd
Laurel, MD 20723-6099
(301) 405-6203
Mr. Peter Walpole Dept Physics, Univ. of Maryland
Dr. Axel Korth Max-Planck-Insitut fuer Aeronomie
Max-Planck-Strasse 2
D-37191 Katlenburg-Lindau

The people listed above are directly involved with the SEP Instrument Suite. A more complete list of STEREO IMPACT team members can be found on The STEREO IMPACT Home Page.